BWME Team

Candy_OTerry_BWME
Candy O'Terry
Co-Founder and
President

 .
Candy@BWME.org

Dayla_Arabella_BWME
Dayla Arabella Santurri
Co-Founder and
Managing Director
 .
Dayla@BWME.org

Hege Leyasmeyer
Member Engagement Coordinator
.
Hege@BWME.org

Judy Roberts
Judy Roberts
Event Coordinator
 .
Judy@BWME.org

ValerieMcSorley
Valerie McSorley
Director of Business Development
Valerie@BWME.org

Team-Debra_Nettles-01
Debra Nettles
Graphic & Website Coordinator
 .
Debra@BWME.org